I’m The Crazy Bitch

I’m just sitting and thinking.
I’m looking around, see the peoples.
Man, women and child.
Happiness, sadness and the others.
But I’m still not sure what I’m searching for.
I’m lost. Always lost something that I never know what is this.

Love, sounds so far away to me.
I can’t reach, I can’t fight and I can’t save my tough about that. I only can wait until the time is coming or until it’s too late to remember what I’m doing.

I’m the crazy bitch.
I’m not the only one but I’m the only one who considering love is not the answer. It is just a way to another choice, happy or not.

Leave a Reply

